Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting RoadRunner Kitchen + Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Black Rock

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to RoadRunner Kitchen + Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jemeyers23 6 months ago

LATE NIGHT Roadrunner Margarita

I recently tried the Late Night Margarita at Roadrunner, and it was absolutely amazing! I'd give it a solid 5 stars without a doubt. The mix of flavors was spot on, with just the right amount of zesty lime to make it pop. If you're looking for a killer margarita, you've got to hit up Roadrunner -- it's a total winner!

John 7 months ago

SMASH BURGER

F***ing AMAZING

Kaity 9 months ago

NUGZ (CHICKEN BITES)

Love these nugs! I always get the sweet chili when I go around happy hour. Tasty good quality chicken!

Cjringenback 10 months ago

CRISPY CHICKEN BOWL

Some of the best quality chicken in the area along with their other meats. Great tacos, wings, and ramen. This is my favorite bar/restaurant to go to in the black rock area. Between the great music great food and great people there fantastic memories are made everytime I walk in the door.

Evan 11 months ago

Brownie Sundae

Good

Alvinalvin310 7 months ago

Hendricks

Great service

Jerry 8 months ago

ADOVADA ROLLS

These are awesome. I have to hide them from my wife if I ever want to eat them, but when I do, boy oh boy!

Hellojesshack 9 months ago

GRILLED VEGGIE BOWL

WOW! I am so impressed, not at all what I expected. Excellent flavor, perfectly grilled veggies, the coleslaw come onnnn, YUM! Keep it up, we will absolutely be back.

Kdalrymple1395 10 months ago

BIRRIA QUESA TACOS

I'm from Brooklyn where one of the most notorious birria trucks sit. I was surprised when the taste of the tacos was better! The flavor really punches and satisfies even the most complex taste palate.

Evan 11 months ago

QUESADILLA

They are really tastey