Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting RoadRunner Kitchen + Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Black Rock

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to RoadRunner Kitchen + Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shayna about 2 months ago

ROASTED CAULIFLOWER TACOS

Roadrunner is my favorite place to hang out. The music is always amazing, but even better than that is the general vibe, the staff, the food! I love the pretzel blunts and the cauliflower tacos the most. The new layout is so nice. The menu is great and you can not find better service than Steve and Louie and the others- always a great conversation! I have never found another place that checked all the boxes for me the way Roadrunner does. Good food, good times - consistently! Thanks :)

Liz 4 months ago

Roadrunner Margarita

The Prickly Pear margarita is my favorite! Great place to grab a quick drink and dinner.

Alvinalvin310 11 months ago

Hendricks

Great service

Jerry 11 months ago

ADOVADA ROLLS

These are awesome. I have to hide them from my wife if I ever want to eat them, but when I do, boy oh boy!

Hellojesshack about 1 year ago

GRILLED VEGGIE BOWL

WOW! I am so impressed, not at all what I expected. Excellent flavor, perfectly grilled veggies, the coleslaw come onnnn, YUM! Keep it up, we will absolutely be back.

Wickedccx7 2 months ago

Smash Burger

Soo good 😊

Jemeyers23 9 months ago

LATE NIGHT Roadrunner Margarita

I recently tried the Late Night Margarita at Roadrunner, and it was absolutely amazing! I'd give it a solid 5 stars without a doubt. The mix of flavors was spot on, with just the right amount of zesty lime to make it pop. If you're looking for a killer margarita, you've got to hit up Roadrunner -- it's a total winner!

John 11 months ago

SMASH BURGER

F***ing AMAZING

Kaity about 1 year ago

NUGZ (CHICKEN BITES)

Love these nugs! I always get the sweet chili when I go around happy hour. Tasty good quality chicken!

Cjringenback about 1 year ago

CRISPY CHICKEN BOWL

Some of the best quality chicken in the area along with their other meats. Great tacos, wings, and ramen. This is my favorite bar/restaurant to go to in the black rock area. Between the great music great food and great people there fantastic memories are made everytime I walk in the door.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA